Please disable your Ad Blocker to better interact with this website.

Connect with us

Football

2014 Football Schedule Released

2014 Football Schedule Released

The 2014 West Virginia Mountaineer football schedule has been officially released.  It looks to be another tough one, highlighted by the season opener against Alabama at the Georgia Dome on August 30th.

 

2014 Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent 
 Sat. Aug. 30 Alabama^
 Sat. Sept. 6 TOWSON
 Sat. Sept. 13 at Maryland 
 Sat. Sept. 27 OKLAHOMA 
 Sat. Oct. 4 KANSAS* 
 Sat. Oct. 11 at Texas Tech 
 Sat. Oct. 18 BAYLOR 
 Sat. Oct. 25 at Oklahoma State
 Sat. Nov. 1 TCU+ 
 Sat. Nov. 8 at Texas
 Thurs. Nov. 20 KANSAS STATE 
 Sat. Nov. 29 at Iowa State 

Trending: Opinion: Bill Stewart Died of a Broken Heart

^- Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game, Atlanta, Ga.
*- Homecoming
+- Mountaineer Day

Become a Mountaineer Sports Insider

Latest Articles

More in Football